Problem solving and new opportunities for the European Union

  • Due to our parking solution, we want and will be able to create a parking service in the European Union. This service will be able to solve many problems and provide a number of unique opportunities.
  • Because of the unique construction of the bicycle parking, both a bicycle and a parking place will disappear physically and visually from the surface since they will be completely hidden being a full-fledged part of a sidewalk or a lawn. People will be able to walk on them or grass will grow above them. It is even possible to install benches on them.
  • Due to the service mentioned above, the project will be able to remove from city streets and squares all the existing standard parking places and parked bicycles that require much urban space. In this way, we will expand the usable space of cities in Europe. Since our project is unique, in some way we will create and present new territories to cities of the European Union.
  • By ridding your cities of standard parking places and dumps of rusty bicycles that uglify the city, we will make cities of the European Union both cleaner visually and more comfortable. It will be beneficial to the psyche of citizens living in the European Union. In complex, the implementation of this project will improve the physical and mental health of citizens. Healthy citizens mean strong and prosperous Europe.
  • The implementation of the project will make it more comfortable to use a bicycle as a means of transport while moving around the city. Thus, our project will motivate people to use bicycles as a main means of transport as often as possible.
  • The parking construction and parking service will be able to ensure the highest level of secure storage of parked bicycles. It will allow citizens to purchase more expensive bicycles with better performance qualities and not to be afraid that such expensive bicycles will be stolen. Daily moving around the city by bicycle with good performance qualities will make the life of European citizens significantly better and more comfortable.
  • Our parking network can be used not only as a parking place but also substandardly as a secure place for people. While being in danger on the street, people will be able to take cover in our parking boxes. Until the police arrive. For example, in our parking box, people can take cover from a potentially dangerous Person, an offender. Such a substandard and in some way curious opportunity will be able to save someone’s life. And taking into account that parking networks can be located on every street in European cities, a reliable shelter will be always close at hand for citizens.
  • The implementation of the parking service will allow us to engage in the in-depth development of our project called Accelerator. The project aims to make cycling easier and to increase the travelling speed of a bicycle by integrating pulsed accelerators into roads. And if the system of accelerators shows proper performance in practice, we will be able to make a revolution in the sphere related to the bicycle infrastructure development. Since in this case, a standard bicycle will be able to speed up to 100 km and more per hour.
  • Having implemented the parking service in the European Union, we will be able to receive multibillion-dollar income to create an organisation called Protectors of the Earth. This organisation will gather the best minds of the world and will tool up with advanced technologies of the Humankind to save the biosphere. The multibillion-dollar income from the parking service will allow us not only to maintain this organisation but also to finance all the inner climatic, ecologic, economic and social projects of the organisation Protectors of the Earth.
  • To be able to expand our parking service, we have developed a unique financial system of earnings for European citizens. In case we launch our service and the financial system of earnings that accompanies it, citizens of the European Union will be able to get an annual yield of up to 18% by investing their money in the parking service expansion. For a better understanding of this number, the standard annual yield in European banks is 2% in the best-case scenario.
  • Presentation  Project Protectors

Решения проблем и новые возможности для Евросоюза

  • Используя наше парковочное решение, мы желаем и сможем создать парковочный сервис в Евросоюзе. Этот сервис сможет не только решить много проблем, но и предоставить ряд уникальных возможностей.
  • Уникальная конструкция велосипедной парковки создает возможность, при которой и велосипед и сама парковка  физически и визуально перестают  существовать для города, так как полностью скрыты и являются полноценной частью тротуара или газона. По ним можно будет ходить, или сверху парковок будет расти трава. При желании на них даже можно будет размещать скамейки.
  • Благодаря вышеуказанной возможности, проект сможет с улиц и площадей городов  убрать ныне существующие стандартные парковки и припаркованные на них велосипеды,  которые  забирают под себя много городского пространства. Тем самым мы расширим полезное пространство городов Европы.  Благодаря уникальности проекта, в какой-то мере Мы создадим и подарим новые территории городам Евросоюза.
  • Освободив ваши города от стандартных парковок и от уродующих город свалок ржавых велосипедов, мы не только сделаем города Евросоюза визуально чище, но и уютнее. Что благотворно повлияет на  психику граждан проживающих в Евросоюзе. В комплексе реализация этого проекта будет способствовать повышению физического и психического здоровья граждан. Здоровые граждане — сильная и процветающая Европа.
  • Реализация проекта повысит общий комфорт использования велосипеда как транспортного средства при перемещениях по городу. Тем самым наш проект будет  стимулировать людей как можно чаще пользоваться велосипедами как основным транспортным средством.
  • Конструкция парковки и сам парковочный сервис смогут обеспечить наивысший уровень безопасного хранения припаркованного велосипеда. Это позволит гражданам покупать более дорогие велосипеды, с лучшими ходовыми качествами, не боясь последующей кражи такого дорогого велосипеда. Ежедневное перемещение по городу на велосипеде с хорошими ходовыми качествами существенно улучшит качество  жизни и комфорт граждан Евросоюза.
  • Нашу парковочную сеть можно будет использовать нестандартно, не только как парковку, но и как средство безопасности для людей. В момент опасности на улицах, люди смогут укрыться в наших парковочных боксах. До прибытия полиции. Например, укрывшись в нашей парковке от потенциально опасного Человека, преступника. Такая несколько нестандартная и в чем-то курьезная возможность сможет кому-то спасти жизнь. А учитывая, что парковочные сети смогут быть расположены на каждой улице городов Евросоюза, надежное укрытие всегда будет под рукой граждан Евросоюза.
  • Реализация парковочного сервиса  позволит нам заняться углубленной разработкой нашего проекта “Ускоритель”. Цель проекта,  за счет интегрирования в дорожное полотно импульсных ускорителей, во-первых облегчить езду на велосипеде, во-вторых увеличить скорость движения велосипеда. И если система ускорителей на практике покажет свою работоспособность, в этом случае мы сможем совершить революцию в области связанной с развитием велосипедной инфраструктуры.  Так как в этом случае обычный стандартный велосипед сможет развивать скорость до 100 и выше км. в час.
  • Реализовав парковочный сервис в Евросоюзе, ежегодно мы сможем получать многомиллиардный доход, благодаря чему мы сможем создать организацию Protectors of the Earth”.  Эта организация соберет лучшие умы мира, и вооружится передовыми технологиями Человечества, направив свою деятельность для спасения биосферы. Многомиллиардный доход от парковочного сервиса  позволит нам не только содержать эту организацию, но и финансировать все внутренние климатические, экологические, экономические и социальные проекты  организации Protectors of the Earth”
  • Для возможности расширения парковочного сервиса нами была разработана уникальная финансовая система заработка для граждан Евросоюза. В случае запуска нашего сервиса и сопутствующей финансовой системы заработка, граждане Евросоюза, вкладывая свои деньги в расширение парковочного сервиса, будут получать до 18% годового дохода. Для понимания величины этой цифры, стандартные дивиденды европейских банков находятся на уровне, в лучшем случае до 2% годовых.